GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION PUBLIC HEARING AGENDA 2011 COMPREHENSIVE PLAN AMENDMENTS & MINOR ZONE CHANGES

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham, Jon A. Hatt and

James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

Agenda for June 15, 2011, 7:00 PM

Presented by Senior Planner, Dorothy Black

- 1) **11-5563 Marcus Kinion** Coulee City Area Rural Designation Change and Minor Zone Change S. 03, T. 24, R. 28
- 2) **11-5564 Nick Todd** Quincy Area Urban Designation Change and Minor Zone Change S. 12, T. 20, R. 23
- 3) **11-5565 Andres Negrete** Mattawa Area Urban Designation Change and Minor Zone Change S. 02, T. 14, R. 23