GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie,

Lee Graham, Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

DECEMBER 7, 2011 @ 7:00 P. M.

PUBLIC HEARING – Columbia Bluffs, LLC – Planned Unit Development/Preliminary Plat – of four parcels totaling 171.58 acres into thirty four (34) residential lots and open space tracts and a Subdivision (phase 1) of 27.45 acres into nine (9) residential lots and four tracts located in the Rural Residential – 1 zoning District of Grant County.

File #11-5599 S. 18, T. 18, R. 23 Dorothy Black - Project Planner

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments