GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham,

Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

DUE TO NOT HAVING ANY ITEMS SCHEDULED A JANUARY 4TH, 2012 MEETING WILL NOT BE HELD.