# GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

### **AGENDA**

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie,

Lee Graham, Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

## COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

MAY 2, 2012 @ 7:00 P. M.

## Carried over from the April 4, 2012 Meeting

**PUBLIC HEARING – Grant County – Unified Development Code Amendments** – proposed procedural changes for Variances, Long Plats, Reasonable Use Exceptions, Appeal Bodies and Public Notice for Short Plats.

File #12-5655 Dorothy Black - Project Planner

\*\*\*\*\*

### **OTHER ITEMS:**

Workshop – Public Participation Plan for the Shoreline Master Program Update.

Damien Hooper, Planning Manager

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments