GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman:	Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman:	Dale Walker
Board Members:	Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie,
	Lee Graham, Jon A. Hatt and James Turner
Secretary:	Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

JUNE 6, 2012 @ 7:00 P. M.

PUBLIC HEARING – Grant County – Unified Development Code Amendment – of Chapter 25.16 – Enforcement and Penalties.

File #12-5684 Damien Hooper - Project Planner Dorothy Black - Project Planner

OTHER ITEMS:

Workshop – Shoreline Master Program Update.

Damien Hooper, Planning Manager

Planning Commission - Questions and Comments