GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Dale Walker

Board Members: Ollie Click, Terry Dorsing, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie,

Lee Graham, Jon A. Hatt and James Turner

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

DECEMBER 5, 2012 @ 7:00 P. M.

PUBLIC HEARING – Grant County – Unified Development Code Amendment – to procedural changes for certain land use applications and minor corrections.

File #12-5729

Dorothy Black - Project Planner

PUBLIC HEARING – Grant County Public Utility District No. 2 – Unified Development Code Amendment – Chapter 23.12.075 Clustering Standards by adding Rural Community as an applicable zone, the addition of minimum lot size for LAMRIDS and the addition of Rural Community to Table 4 - Number of Dwelling Units per Cluster.

File #12-5730

Dorothy Black - Project Planner