## GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

## **AGENDA**

Chairman: Bill Bailey

Board Members: Ollie Click, Carol Dawson, Terry Dorsing, Ann Drader, Jim Fleming,

Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham and Kevin Richards

Secretary: Doris Long

## COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

January 8, 2014 7:00 p.m.

Election of 2014 Planning Commission Officers and re-appointment of Secretary

\*\*\*\*\*

**Planning Commission Workshop** – Continue discussion of draft Shoreline Master Program.