GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman:	Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman:	Ollie Click
Board Members:	Carol Dawson, Terry Dorsing, Ann Drader, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham and Kevin Richards
Secretary:	Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

March 19, 2014 7:00 PM

File #14-5882 – An open record public hearing to consider the repeal of Chapter 24.12 "Shoreline Master Program" of the Grant County Code, repeal of the existing Shoreline Master Program, amendments to Chapter 13 "Natural Setting" of the Grant County Comprehensive Plan, and adoption of the updated Shoreline Master Program as the new Chapter 24.12 of the Grant County Code. Staff recommends approval.

Staff represented by Damien Hooper, Planning Director and Ben Floyd of Anchor QEA