GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman:	Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman:	Ollie Click
Board Members:	Carol Dawson, Terry Dorsing, Ann Drader, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham and Kevin Richards
Secretary:	Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

September 3, 2014 7:00 p.m.

Planning Commission Workshop:

- 1) Unified Development Code Chapter 25.16 Enforcement and Penalties.
- 2) Open Government Trainings Act Open Public Meetings Act RCW 42.30 (video)