GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey

Vice Chairman: Ollie Click

Board Members: Carol Dawson, Terry Dorsing, Ann Drader, Jim Fleming, Blair Fuglie,

Lee Graham and Kevin Richards

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

May 6, 2015 7:00 PM

DUE TO A LACK OF AGENDA ITEMS A MEETING WILL NOT BE HELD.