GRANT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Chairman: Bill Bailey
Vice Chairman: Jim Fleming

Board Members: Carol Dawson, Terry Dorsing, Ann Drader, Blair Fuglie, Lee Graham and

Kevin Richards

Secretary: Doris Long

COMMISSIONERS' HEARING ROOM - GRANT COUNTY COURTHOUSE, EPHRATA, WASHINGTON

OCTOBER 7, 2015 @ 7:00 P. M.

PUBLIC HEARING – Stahl HB Trust - File #P15-0059 – Minor Zone Change – of a 59 acre parcel from Agriculture to Rural Residential 1 in order to make the Zoning District of the subject area consistent with the Comprehensive Plan Land-Use Designation.

S. 31, T. 19, R. 27

Tyler Lawrence - Project Planner

Planning Commission – Questions and Comments